Term Dates


Academic Year 2016/2017

5 September 2016, 27 February 2017 and 24 April 2017, 25 April 2017 and 7 July 2017 are nominated teacher training days. There will be a further date set by the school, this will be confirmed at a later date.

Term Last Day in School First Day in School
Autumn Half Term Friday 21st October 2016 Monday 31st October 2016
Christmas Holiday Friday 16th December 2016 Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Spring Half Term Friday 17 February 2017 Tuesday 28th February 2017
Easter Holiday Friday 7th April 2017 Wednesday 26th April 2017
May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017
Summer Half Term Friday 26th May 2017 Monday 5th June 2017
Summer Holiday Tuesday 25th July 2017 To Be Confirmed