Term Dates

Academic Year 2015/2016

Monday 7 September 2015 and Monday 4 January 2016 and Monday 11 April 2016 are nominated teacher training days.

Two additional training days set by the school are Tuesday 5 January 2016 and Friday 8 July 2016.

Term Last Day in School First Day in School
Autumn Half Term Friday 23rd October 2015 Monday 2nd November 2015
Christmas Holiday Friday 18th December 2015 Wednesday 6th January 2016
Spring Half Term Friday 12 February 2016 Monday 22nd February 2016
Easter Holiday Thursday 24th March 2016 Tuesday 12th April 2016
May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2016
Summer Half Term Friday Friday 27th May 2016 Monday 6th June 2016
Summer Holiday Tuesday 26th July 2016 Tuesday 6th September 2016

Academic Year 2016/2017

5 September 2016, 3 January 2017 and 24 April 2017 are nominated teacher training days. There will be a further two dates set by the school, these will be confirmed at a later date.

Term Last Day in School First Day in School
Autumn Half Term Friday 21st October 2016 Monday 31st October 2016
Christmas Holiday Friday 16th December 2016 Wednesday 4th January 2017
Spring Half Term Friday 17 February 2017 Monday 20th February 2017
Easter Holiday Thursday 7th April 2017 Tuesday 25th April 2017
May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017
Summer Half Term Friday Friday 26th May 2017 Monday 5th June 2017
Summer Holiday Tuesday 25th July 2017 To Be Confirmed