3Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2013/2014

2 September 2013, 4 November 2013 and 22 May 2014 are nominated teacher training days.

 

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2013 - first half term Tuesday 3 September 2013 Friday 25 October 2013
Half term holiday Monday 28 October 2013 Friday 1 November 2013
Autumn 2013 - second half term Tuesday 5 November 2013 Friday 20 December 2013
Christmas holiday Monday 23 December 2013 Friday 3 January 2014
Spring 2014 - first half term Tuesday 7 January 2014 Friday 14 February 2014
Half term holiday Monday 17 February 2014 Friday 21 February 2014
Spring 2014 - second half term Monday 24 February 2014 Friday 4 April 2014
Easter holiday Monday 7 April 2014 Monday 21 April 2014
Summer 2014 - first half term Tuesday 22 April 2014 Thursday 22 May 2014
May bank holiday Monday 5 May 2014  
Half term holiday Monday 26 May 2014 Friday 30 May 2014
Summer 2014 - second half term Tuesday 3 June 2014 Tuesday 22 July 2014

 

Academic Year 2014/2015

1 September 2014, 5 January 2015 and and 13 April 2015 are nominated teacher training days.

 

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2014 - first half term

Wednesday 3 September 2014

Friday 24 October 2014

Half term holiday

Monday 27 October 2014

Friday 31 October 2014

Autumn 2014 - second half term

Monday 3 November 2014

Friday 19 December 2014

Christmas holiday

Monday 22 December 2014

Friday 2 January 2015

Spring 2015 - first half term

Tuesday 6 January 2015

Friday 13 February 2015

Half term holiday

Monday 16 February 2015

Friday 20 February 2015

Spring 2015 - second half term

Monday 23 February 2015

Friday 27 March 2015

Easter holiday

Monday 30 March 2015

Friday 10 April 2015

Summer 2015 - first half term

Tuesday 14 April 2015

Friday 22 May 2015

May bank holiday

Monday 4 May 2015

 

Half term holiday

Monday 25 May 2015

Friday 29 May 2015

Summer 2015 - second half term

Tuesday 2 June 2015

Monday 20 July 2015